Venue
Glee Club Glasgow
Show
An Evening with Holly Black (14+)
Date
Tuesday 24th May 2022


Booking for this event has now closed.
There will be a small number of tickets available on the door, first-come-first served.

In conversation with V.E. Schwab
The Sunday Times bestselling author Holly Black returns with Book of Night, her debut dark adult fantasy novel set in the shadowy thieves and secret societies, in the vein of Ninth House and The Night Circus. Holly will be discussing her new book and taking questions from the audience.
Show Entry + Book tickets can be purchased from Waterstones.
Full COVID-safety guidelines available here.
Ages 14+. All under 25s may require government-issued photo ID to gain entry. Under 16s must carry photo ID and be accompanied by an adult with a ticket to the show at all times (see FAQs)

Age Restrictions

14+ only. 14s to 16s must be accompanied by an adult. No refunds will be given for incorrectly booked tickets.

Holly Black

Advance Ticket Prices

  • Show Entry

    £12.00
    Unallocated seating. Full T's and C's can be found at www.glee.co.uk/performer/holly-black.
  • Show Entry + Book

    Sold out
    Available only via Waterstones at www.waterstones.com/events.
  • Booking fee £1.85


Times

  • Doors open 6:00PM
  • Last entry 6:30PM

More information

  • Unallocated seating
  • Minimum age: 14+